Golf
Government
Schools
Weddings
 
 

How to contact your local Representatives

PRESIDENT

Barack Obama, White House
(202) 456-1414
president@whitehouse.gov

U.S. SENATOR

Barbara Boxer
(619) 239-3884
www.boxer.senate.gov

Dianne Feinstein
(619) 231-9712
www.feinstein.senate.gov

U.S. REPRESENTATIVES

Darrell Issa, 49th
(760) 599-1178
www.house.gov/issa

Brian Bilbray, 50th
(858) 350-1150
www.house.gov/bilbray

Juan Vargas, 51st
(619) 422-07290
www.house.gov/vargas

Duncan Hunter, 50th
(619) 440-5201
www.house.gov/hunter

Susan Davis, 53rd
(619) 280-5311
www.house.gov/davis

GOVERNOR

Jerry Brown
(916) 445-2841
www.govmail.ca.gov

STATE SENATORS

Joel Anderson
(619) 596-3136
senatoranderson@sen.ca.gov

STATE ASSEMBLY

Brian Maienschein, 77th
(858) 689-6296

Brian Jones, 77th
(619) 465-7765
assemblymember.jones@assembly.ca.gov

MAYORS

Mark Lewis, El Cajon
(619) 441-1788
www.elcajon.ca.gov

Art Madrid, La Mesa
(619) 462-7528
www.lamesa.com

Don Higginson, Poway
(858) 668-4500
www.poway.com

Duncan Hunter, CA

U.S. Congressman Duncan Hunter (L) with his father, Capt. Duncan L. Hunter. Capt. Hunter has served three tours of duty in the Middle East as a forward observor with the US Marine Corps.

SUPERVISORS

Greg Cox, 1st
(619) 235-0644
Greg.cox@sdcounty.ca.gov

Dianne Jacob, 2nd
(619) 531-5522
Dianne.jacob@sdcounty.ca.gov

Dave Roberts, 3rd
(619) 531-5533
Dave.roberts@sdcounty.ca.gov

Ron Roberts, 4th
(619) 531-5544
Ron.roberts@sdcounty.ca.gov

Bill Horn, 5th
(619) 531-5555
Bill.horn@sdcounty.ca.gov

SHERIFF

William D. Gore
(858) 974-2222
William.Gore@sdcounty.ca.gov

DISTRICT ATTORNEY

Bonnie Dumanis
(619) 531-4040
publicaffairs@sdcda.org

TREASURER-TAX COLLECTOR

Dan McAllister
(619) 236-2424
Dan.mcallister@sdcounty.ca.gov

COUNTY CLERK

Ernest J. Droneburg, Jr.
(619) 557-4056
Ernest.Droneburg@sdcounty.ca.gov